In exactly 8 days from now, I’ll be turning a year old. And how was my past years like? Okay, I guess.

I’m currently at the point of my life where I feel like I need to be doing something great. I felt this urge before when I was in college. When I was so bored at the age of 18 and felt like I needed to push myself and do incredible things. We all have our definitions of how a great or incredible life is like. Mine is, I’d like to say, simple yet vague.

After 25 years of existence (almost), I haven’t got a clue on what I should be doing with my life. It’s not like my past years were doomed, no. It’s perfect – I got promoted, I got to be independent, I got to travel and the best thing, I fell in love. But somehow, I know deep within me, I am capable of doing and accomplishing more. I want to explore further. I want to be better. The problem is, after all these years, I still have no freaking clue what I should be doing.

I envy all the talented singers out there, the actors, the painters – they get to do what they love best and get to be paid for doing it.

I wish I knew exactly what I want. But hey, that’s what makes this life even more interesting you see? I don’t get to stop searching. It’s never too late I believe. I have a lifetime to figure everything out. I just need to get up and keep on seeking.

Happy 25th to me!

